​​Learner License  

TPST Road Tests $155


*Teens ages 16-24 & Adults 18 & up

*Test any Friday agreed upon

*Afterhours tests available

                                       

                                       Apply & Pay

Upload Docs Here! Permit, readiness packet or road test forms. 

Adult Drivers Ed
*6 hr Class                                                 *Driving Lessons
*Driving Tests
*Neo Package & Whiz Package 

Elite Driving School logo

Type your paragraph here.

Teen Course Types:

Texas Course $375 (Recommended):



Meets Texas Standard! Texas requires Teens to do 32 hours of classroom instruction and 14 hours of in-car instruction with the Driving School. The Texas course includes both!

Texas Course $375:    Meets Texas Standard! Texas requires Teens to do 32 hours of classroom instruction and 14 hours of in-car instruction with the Driving School. The Texas course includes both classroom and in-car hours for $375. 

Humble Course $175 (Transfers Only):


Does not meet Texas Standard for Teen Drivers Education. The Humble course only satisifies the classroom 32 hours drivers education component of Teen Drivers Ed. It does not include any in-car instruction. This course is perfect for Teens requiring a special vehicle modification or accommodation to drive such as a physical disability.

Elite Payment Plan $400 / submit 4 payments of $100:

Paying for drivers ed is made simple with the Elite Payment Plan. 

Purchase your Texas Course with our convenient payment plan.

  • Step 1: Enroll your Teen in drivers ed with a $100 deposit

  • Step 2: Pay the remainder balance with 3 additional installments of $100.


Start the payment plan BEFORE your Teen takes the course. Courses may be purchased 1, 2, or 3 months in advance. Make A Deposit & Reserves your Teens spot in the course for for $100,   


Atascocita Course $280 (Transfers Only):  


Does not meet Texas Standard for Teen Drivers Education. This course is the In-Car Course without the Classroom instruction. This option is perfect for families transferring from Parent Taught, Online or another Driving School. The In-Car course incldues the 14 hours of instruction required by the State of Texas for Teen Drivers Ed. 

Elite Driving School

Professional Drivers education


CALL DURING OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY - THURSDAY 5PM TO 8PM at 281-446-2608

NOW OFFERING TEEN & ADULT DRIVING TESTS!



​​Resources / Forms / Links  ​


Hurricane Harvey Survivor 

$50 Discount

Take $50 off any 2017

4pm - 6pm (only) class

for a limited time (exp. 10/31/17). 

(If class minimum not met

students will be moved to another class time.)

  Teen Drivers Ed $375


    *32 Class Hrs

    *14 Car Hrs / S2D $16.99

    *30 BTW

                               Apply&Pay

Drivers License